Contact

Servicing the Portland, Oregon and Southwest Washington Metropolitan Area

Our team takes pride in being the best.

Get in touch with us


Nextworks is available at support@next-works.com 7 days a week.

Nextworks, LLC.
400 E. Evergreen Blvd., Ste. 307
Vancouver, WA 98660

360-558-7665
855-NEXT-WKS
801-642-6764 fax

Alternatively, reach us by completing the following:

People.
Partnership.
Principals.

Support
360-558-7665
support@next-works.com

Sales
sales@next-works.com

Accounting
billing@next-works.com

Colby Barron
cbarron@next-works.com

Patrick Quan
pquan@next-works.com

Nate Jarvis
njarvis@next-works.com

Andrej Miske
amiske@next-works.com

Rich Palmer
rpalmer@next-works.com

Let’s get started

Are you ready for a better, more productive business?


Stop worrying about IT problems. Focus on your business. Let us provide the support you deserve.

Call us: 360-558-7665
or Email Us