Contact

Servicing the Portland, Oregon and Southwest Washington Metropolitan Area

Our team takes pride in being the best.

Get in touch with us


Nextworks is available at support@next-works.com during business hours. For after hours emergencies only, please email alert@next-works.com.

Nextworks, LLC.
400 E. Evergreen Blvd., Ste. 307
Vancouver, WA 98660

360-558-7665
855-NEXT-WKS
801-642-6764 fax

Alternatively, reach us by completing the following:

People.
Partnership.
Principals.

Support
360-558-7665
support@next-works.com

Sales
503-320-3205
sales@next-works.com

Accounting
billing@next-works.com

Colby Barron
503-320-3205
cbarron@next-works.com

Gary Cunningham
602-399-6550
gcunningham@next-works.com

Nate Jarvis
360-558-7665
njarvis@next-works.com

Andrej Miske
925-330-3393
amiske@next-works.com

Rich Palmer
360-558-7665
rpalmer@next-works.com

Let’s get started

Are you ready for a better, more productive business?


Stop worrying about IT problems. Focus on your business. Let us provide the support you deserve.

Call us: 360-558-7665
or Email Us